Florian Savaris Osteopath Bascharage

Florian Savaris
Florian SavarisOsteopath D.O.

Your Osteopath at Bascharage Florian Savaris followed a 5-year full-time training in Osteopathy at ISO Ostéo Lyon. During his years of study, he was trained in a large number of theoretical subjects (over 1600 hours of training) including anatomy, physiology, pathology, biomechanics, pediatrics, etc … but also in many practical subjects (more than 2000 hours of training) such as structural, functional techniques, TGO (general osteopathic treatment), visceral, pelvic, cranial techniques, etc.… without forgetting clinical teaching (more than 1000 hours of training ) where he will have had the opportunity to take care of children, adolescents, pregnant women, seniors, athletes and infants in 2 clinics located in Ecully and Villeurbanne (France).

During his 5 years of study, your osteopath also practiced on numerous sports courses such as the Urban Trail of Lyon, the Ubaye Trail Salomon, but also Handball, Volleyball competitions, etc. He was also lucky to intervene on events such as the UNICEF water night and in medical reception centers for disabled people. In addition, his various practical experiences in business allowed him to better understand the impact of a professional activity on the state of our health.

Do you want to make an appointment with an osteopath?

It is now possible directly on the internet for certain times!
If you do not find availability or for any emergency, do not hesitate to leave us an email or call us.

Nous contacter
Make an appointment online

His training establishment

isosteoFounded in 1991, the Higher Institute of Osteopathy of Lyon-Limonest (previously known as ISO Lyon) actively participated in the creation of the first teaching of osteopathy in initial post-bac training. In 2007, ISO Lyon was part of the 1st list of schools approved by the Ministry of Health to deliver the Diploma of Osteopath (D.O). The Osteopath Diploma allows the use of the title of osteopath and the liberal exercise of osteopath. In 2010, ISO Lyon became ISOstéo Lyon. Symbol of a new dynamic, the name ISOstéo highlights the profession of osteopath and represents the desire not only to adapt to changes in the world of osteopathy, but also to contribute to their anticipation, through a focused education on professionalization. Since 2011, the Osteopath Diploma (DO) issued by ISOstéo Lyon has been RNCP certified (National Directory of Professional Certifications) Level I Master Degree (Bac + 5): ISOstéo Lyon is one of the first 11 French schools to receive Level I certification. Ministry of Labour. ISOstéo Lyon is also part of SNESO (National Union of Higher Education in Osteopathy), the only French union grouping together 6 schools imposing a minimum of 5 years of study and approved by the Ministry of Health on August 17, 2007. These schools are at the origin of the Osteopathic Training Guidelines “Become an Osteopath, Act with competence” proving a pledge of know-how and know-how to train osteopathic practitioners of great competence and great safety for patients.

Useful links

Make an appointment online with Florian Savaris

Florian Savaris Osteopath Bascharage

Florian Savaris
Florian SavarisOsteopath D.O.

Ihr Osteopath in Bascharage Florian Savaris absolvierte eine 5-jährige Vollzeitausbildung in Osteopathie bei ISO Ostéo Lyon. Während seiner Studienzeit wurde er in einer Vielzahl von theoretischen Fächern (über 1600 Stunden Ausbildung) ausgebildet, darunter Anatomie, Physiologie, Pathologie, Biomechanik, Pädiatrie usw., aber auch in Viele praktische Fächer (mehr als 2000 Stunden Training) wie strukturelle, funktionelle Techniken, TGO (allgemeine osteopathische Behandlung), viszerale, Becken-, Schädeltechniken usw.… ohne den klinischen Unterricht zu vergessen (mehr als 1000 Stunden Training) ) wo er die Gelegenheit hatte, sich in 2 Kliniken in Ecully und Villeurbanne (Frankreich) um Kinder, Jugendliche, schwangere Frauen, Senioren, Sportler und Säuglinge zu kümmern.

Während seines 5-jährigen Studiums übte Ihr Osteopath auch auf zahlreichen Sportkursen wie dem Urban Trail von Lyon, dem Ubaye Trail Salomon, aber auch Handball-, Volleyball-Wettbewerben usw. Er hatte auch Glück bei Veranstaltungen wie der UNICEF-Wassernacht und in medizinischen Aufnahmezentren für behinderte Menschen einzugreifen. Aufgrund seiner verschiedenen praktischen Erfahrungen in der Wirtschaft konnte er außerdem die Auswirkungen einer beruflichen Tätigkeit auf den Gesundheitszustand besser verstehen.

Möchten Sie einen Termin mit einem Osteopathen vereinbaren?

Es ist jetzt für bestimmte Zeiten direkt im Internet möglich!
Wenn Sie keine Verfügbarkeit finden oder für einen Notfall, zögern Sie nicht, uns eine E-Mail zu hinterlassen oder uns anzurufen.

Nous contacter
Vereinbaren Sie online einen Termin

Sein Ausbildungsbetrieb

isosteoDas 1991 gegründete Höhere Institut für Osteopathie von Lyon-Limonest (früher bekannt als ISO Lyon) war aktiv an der Schaffung der ersten Lehre der Osteopathie in der ersten post-bac-Ausbildung beteiligt. Im Jahr 2007 war ISO Lyon Teil der ersten Liste von Schulen, die vom Gesundheitsministerium für die Erteilung des Diploms für Osteopathen (D.O.) zugelassen wurden. Das Osteopath-Diplom ermöglicht die Verwendung des Titels eines Osteopathen und die liberale Ausübung eines Osteopathen. Im Jahr 2010 wurde ISO Lyon zu ISOstéo Lyon. Der Name ISOstéo ist ein Symbol für eine neue Dynamik und unterstreicht den Beruf des Osteopathen. Er steht für den Wunsch, sich nicht nur an Veränderungen in der Welt der Osteopathie anzupassen, sondern durch eine gezielte Ausbildung auch zu deren Antizipation beizutragen auf Professionalisierung. Seit 2011 ist das von ISOstéo Lyon ausgestellte Osteopath Diploma (DO) RNCP-zertifiziert (National Directory of Professional Certifications). Master-Abschluss der Stufe I (Bac + 5): ISOstéo Lyon ist eine der ersten 11 französischen Schulen, die von der ISOstéo Lyon zertifiziert wurden Arbeitsministerium. ISOstéo Lyon ist auch Teil der SNESO (National Union of Higher Education in Osteopathy), der einzigen französischen Gewerkschaft, die 6 Schulen zusammenfasst, die mindestens 5 Studienjahre vorschreiben und am 17. August 2007 vom Gesundheitsministerium genehmigt wurden Der Ursprung der Osteopathic Training Guidelines „Werden Sie ein Osteopath, handeln Sie mit Kompetenz„, die ein Versprechen von Know-how und Know-how beweisen, um osteopathische Praktiker mit großer Kompetenz und großer Sicherheit für Patienten auszubilden.

Nützliche Links

Vereinbaren Sie online einen Termin mit Florian Savaris